Thursday, March 10, 2011

For Fun...

ABC's of Keri


(A) Age: 30

(B) Queen, we like to snuggle.

(C) Chore You Really Dislike:  folding laundry

(D) Dogs: Kya, all white Siberian Husky.  I of course have to mention Angel and Theo as well, my sweet kitties.

(E) Essential Start Your Day Item: Coffee!

(F) Favorite Color: Pink

(G) Gold or Silver? White gold

(H) Height: 4'10 - 5'2 depending on what shoes

(I) Instruments You Play:  Nada

(J) Job Title: Account Coordinator

(K) Kids: I am happy without them

(L) Live: Kansas City metro area

(M) Mom's Name: Nancy

(N) Nicknames: KD or KJ (Ken is jealous of the KJ because that is what people used to call him before I came along.  Now he is the original KJ) My mom used to call me baby sister.

(O) Overnight Hospital Stays? Nope

(P) Pet Peeve: People that are oblivious to others around them

(Q) Quote from a Movie:  Just when I thought you couldn't possibly be any dumber, you go and do something like this... and totally redeem yourself!

(R) Right or Left Handed? Right

(S) Siblings: Two older brothers, I am the baby and only girl

(T) Time You Wake Up? 5:45 am
 
(U) Underwear: I am a fan of Victoria's Secret

(V) Vegetable You Dislike: All except for green beans and corn

(W) What Makes You Run Late: Dilly dalling
 
(X) X-Rays: teeth and my left foot

(Y) Yummy Food You Make: Vodka cream pasta and scrambled eggs (not together, obviously)

(Z) Zoo, Favorite Animal: Lions

1 comment:

lindsay said...

haha dang you wear 4 inch heels?! impressive.